top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaribel Perez-Monje

Reflection


Multimedia has taught me a lot of things. I was never one to take the time of my day to take pictures whether it's of myself or just taking pictures of nature. Throughout the school year Multimedia made me enjoy taking pictures. This class was one of my favorites to take. In this class I learned how to use photoshop, and adobe animation. When we first started I had no Idea what any of this meant. While doing projects I learned how to use these apps and edit my photos.

I learned that I love taking pictures of the outside, you can really capture special moments. When I would usually take pictures for any of my projects I would sometimes find it difficult to find a time to do it. Since I was involved in sports and practices after school, about the time I was out of practice I would already be dark so this was a difficulty I faced. But that never stopped me throughout the day. If I saw something that caught my eyes and saw that it was perfect for my project I would stop and take a picture of it.

Multimedia did really teach me a lot of things about taking pictures, there's many things you can do with a single photo. I think that taking photos will now become one of my hobbies. I think a picture can say a lot about who you are whether you show it through your editing or the kind of picture you take.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page